(586) 759-3895

8129 Packard Avenue, Warren, MI 48089

©2019 by Leaps & Bounds. Proudly created with Wix.com

Staff Members

Denise Dorsz

Executive Director

ddorsz@leapsnbounds.org

586-759-3895

Markita Harris Doss

Executive Assistant

markita@leapsnbounds.org

586-759-3895

Lillian Ross

Early Learning Community Director

lross@leapsnbounds.org

586-619-9997

Mervot Tadros

Lead Parent Educator Specialist

mervatt@leapsnbounds.org

586-404-6956

Rebecca Switzer

Parent Program and Service Director

rebeccac@leapsbounds.org

586-212-4464

Jordyn Fields

Data Specialist
jordynf@leapsnbounds.org

Dianne Pritchett

Early-On Home Visitor
diannep@leapsnbounds.org
586-879-3303

Sheri Mendla

Case Manager
sherik@leapsnbounds.org
313-236-0076

Kylah Washington

CDA Specialist
kylahw@leapsnbounds.org

313-573-0092

Brandy Belcher

Program Assistant

brandyb@leapsnbounds.org

Jazmine Johnson

ELC Navigator
jazminej@leapsnbounds.org
313-402-0802

Jillian Cloutier

Assessment Specialist
jilianc@leapsnbounds.org

Natasha Griffin

Not sure who to contact? Reach our office at (586) 759-3895.

Danielle Nagle

Educator, Hamtramck Public Schoold

Raahul Reddy

Chief Executive Officer, Carter, Reddy & Associates

Board Members

Denise Dorsz

Executive Director

Jene Wynn Allen

Director, Human Resources, Trinity Health

Gina Cavaliere

Chief Community Impact Officer, Downtown Detroit Partnership

Leslie Coxon-Hamell

Owner, Lead Safe Consulting LLC

Tiffany Johnson

Business Manager, Motown Digital

Toni Moceri

Director of Sponsored Works, Allied Media

Nicole Moten

Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

Melissa Pluszczynski

Early Childhood Coordinator, Van Dyke School District

Erin Bowen Welch

Attorney, Dawda, Mann, PLC