top of page

Staff Members

Name
Title
Email Address
Denise Dorsz
Executive Director
ddorsz@leapsnbounds.org
Kelly Pyle
Quality Improvement Consultant
kelly.pyle@womrc.org
Becky Adler
Data and Report Coordinator
becky.adler@womrc.org
Carol Tresik
Wayne Oakland Macomb Resource Center Director
carol.tresik@womrc.org
Diane Pritchett
Early-On Home Visitor
dianep@leapsnbounds.org
Felicia Wodarski
Quality Improvement Consultant
felicia.wodarski@womrc.org
Jazmine Johnson
ELC Navigator
jazminej@leapsnbounds.org
Jenny Maynard
Quality Improvement Consultant
jenny.maynard@womrc.org
Jessica Martin
Quality Improvement Consultant
jessica.martin@womrc.org
Jillian Cloutier
Assessment Specialist
jillianc@leapsnbounds.org
Jordyn Fields
Data Specialist
jordynf@leapsnbounds.org
Katrina Stewart
Agency Deputy Director
kstewart@leapsnbounds.org
Kristyn Letwin
Quality Improvement Consultant
kristyn.letwin@womrc.org
Kylah Washington
CDA Specialist
kylahw@leapsnbounds.org
Lilian Ross
Early Learning Community Director
lross@leapsnbounds.org
Mervot Tadros
Lead Parent Educator Specialist
mervatt@leapsnbounds.org
Sheila Johnnson
Quality Improvement Consultant
sheila.johnson@womrc.org
Stephanie Paree
Quality Improvement Consultant
stephanie.paree@womrc.org
Tanya Langenderfer
Trainer
tanya@leapsnbounds.org

Not sure who to contact? Reach our office at (586) 759-3895.

Staff Members

Board Members

First Name
Last Name
Title
Organization
Denise
Dorsz
Executive Director
Leaps & Bounds
Jene
Allen
Director, Human Resources
Trinity Health
Gina
Cavaliere
Chief Community Impact Officer
Downtown Detroit Partnership
Leslie
Coxon Hamell
Owner
Lead Safe Consulting LLC
Tiffany
Johnson
Consultant
Toni
Moceri
Director of Sponsored Works
Allied Media
Nicole
Moten
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
Danielle
Nagle
Educator
Hamtramck Public Schools
Melissa
Pluszczynski
Early Childhood Coordinator
Van Dyke School District
Raahl
Reddy
Chief Executive Officer
Carter, Reddy & Associates
Erin
Bowen Welch
Attorney
Dawda, Mann, PLC
bottom of page